Read Customer Reviews | Nordoors Sudbury Ltd. | Sudbury

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 53 Reviews

5 stars
 
43
4 stars
 
8
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
2

Average Customer Review

 
 (53 customer reviews)
4.7 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
A very satisfied customer

Reviewed by (SUDBURY, ON) | July 05, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I've had the pleasure of having the crew from Nordoors maintain/service my 18' garage door over many years. I recall one occasion where the crew replaced a fractured cable in the midst of a snow-storm virtually within a few hours of my call. Brad was of great assistance in helping me select a replacement door this year and the crew recently installed it with perfection. Brad and the crew consistently provide excellent quality service -can't say enough about them!


Product Installed:


 
Great installation

Reviewed by (Sudbury, ON) | June 14, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


Installer was pleasant an professional. Product looks and works great.


Product Installed:


 
Impressive staff and great service

Reviewed by (Capreol, ON) | April 14, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


this was just a great experience getting my new power garage door...I called many times asking all kinds of questions (probably driving the staff crazy) but they didn't seem to mind and always responded with the info I was looking for...very pleased and I would recommend them to whoever I knew needed work done....


Product Installed:


 
Installation and sale

Reviewed by (SUDBURY, ON) | April 13, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


Work was done very well. Had a small issue that was dealt with very quickly and professionnally. I would recommend to anyone looking for garage doors.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door Purchase and Install

Reviewed by (Whitefish Falls, ON) | February 01, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


great job as usual for this company from office to install nothing but professional. keep up the great work and see you on the next project


Product Installed:


 
door

Reviewed by (chelmsford, ON) | January 14, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


good workmenship


Product Installed:


 
I highly recommend Nordoors!

Reviewed by (Sudbury, ON) | January 10, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Sales representative provide me with a number of door selection options at a good price. Installation was scheduled and completed on an agreed upon date. We could not be home the date of the installation and chose to proceed anyway. We were satisfied with the quality of workmanship and the cleanliness of our garage.


Product Installed:


 
dugas st.

Reviewed by (sudbury, ON) | January 09, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


helpful and curtiuose sale staff


Product Installed:


 
EXCELLENT,SERVICE

Reviewed by (SUDBURY, ON) | January 09, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


STAFF,WAS,COURTIOUS,AND,HELPFULL


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door

Reviewed by (Coniston, ON) | November 16, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


-Completely satisfied


Product Installed:


 
Excellent

Reviewed by (Sudbury, ON) | November 14, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We are very happy with the door and the installation.


Product Installed:


 
Great service and product

Reviewed by (Coniston, ON) | November 01, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great experience. Professional install team and I love my new Garaga door!


Product Installed:


 
Nice doors

Reviewed by (Sudbury, ON) | October 31, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


Installers showed up on time. Some confusion over the need for an inside frame, so I had to go buy more lumber.

Nice doors, work good. Seems a bit chintzy that the light bulbs aren't included in a $5000 install, but what can you do.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent

Reviewed by (Hanmer, ON) | October 31, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Brad was great to deal with for our quote and the installation team was very professional and gave us all the information about how to maintain our doors for years to come.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent

Reviewed by (Webbwood, ON) | October 31, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Work was done as we had planned


Product Installed:


 
Excellent garage door

Reviewed by (sudbury, ON) | October 31, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I like the website where you can make your own door design, to me that was a buying feature. Sale person Brad was escellent to deal with, great service.


Product Installed:


 
Review

Reviewed by (Lively, ON) | August 24, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Installation was performed professionally. Satisfied with product.


Product Installed:


 
Great door

Reviewed by (Sudbury, ON) | August 04, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Bought a garage door as a surprise birthday present for my husband. Brad was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great experience and my husband was surprise and very impressed with the installation.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent workmanship!

Reviewed by (Sudbury, ON) | August 02, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We were very pleased with the service from the time we came in the store to the time of the installation. All our questions were answered by your qualified technician who took the time to explain the operation, maintenance and safety involved with the overhead electric garage door opener.
We will certainly recommend your services to our friends.


Product Installed:


 
Very good service

Reviewed by (Sudbury, ON) | August 02, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Brad was very helpful in picking out a door for my new garage ,gave me options and suggestions The installation went smoothly and was done very quick .The installer was very professional and ran through the programming and functions of the door Very satisfied with Nordors


Product Installed:


 
Happy Nordoors Customer

Reviewed by (Sudbury, ON) | July 15, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very professional team. Next day quote to my online query and questions answered promptly. Samples of colour choices delivered right to my home. Installation was done promptly on scheduled date with old doors and materials removed leaving nothing behind but my newly installed garages doors.
Great job!


Product Installed:


 
Garage door insallation

Reviewed by (Hanmer, ON) | July 15, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


Job well done. Good value for your money including both product and service.


Product Installed:


 
Replacement garage door and opener

Reviewed by (Sudbury, ON) | July 14, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


Timely and quality replacement of my 14 foot garage door and opener. Installers were friendly, answered questions and described maintenance and features of the new system once installed.


Product Installed:


 
Great Experience

Reviewed by | April 19, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Our experience with Nordoors was excellent! They were pleasant, efficient and great with clean up. Education regarding the unit was very good and the installer was willing to answer questions in a pleasant and knowing way. We would recommend Nordoors for great customer service.


Product Installed:


 
2 doors

Reviewed by (Sudbury, ON) | January 04, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great experience - installer worked in really cold weather to install two doors. Great job!! Wish I had built my garage years ago!!


Product Installed:


 
New garage door

Reviewed by (Sudbury, ON) | January 04, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Service was excellent. Brad's knowledge and advice were very helpful in choosing our doors. We have a 16 foot door we purchased 12 years ago and we've only had 1 minor problem which was looked after promptly. I have recommend Garaga doors to other people .


Product Installed:


 
Jack

Reviewed by (Sudbury, ON) | December 21, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Your sales staff was very helpful and your installers were knowledgeable and did a nice clean job. I would refer you in an instant


Product Installed:


 
Great Service

Reviewed by (Sudbury, ON) | December 21, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Nordoors has always been very helpful and professional. The prices are competitive and they strive for the utmost in customer satisfaction. Would definitely use Nordoors again should the need arise.


Product Installed:


 
Easy Peasy ...

Reviewed by (Sudbury, ON) | December 20, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Dealing with Brad and Chantal has always been easy and has always resulted in a superior product chosen from a wide range of options. The install has been done by an experienced, pleasant tech who leaves me with a clean job site and a well-functioning door. Those are the reasons I keep going back to Nordoors ...


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Foor

Reviewed by (Sudbury , ON) | December 07, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Great product, installation & service. Would highly recommend.


Product Installed:


1 | 2 | Next page >

 




Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +